Talking Heads ‎– More Songs About Buildings And Food

(12" Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
Tax included.

Catalog #:
Barcode: 081227963583


Or please contact us to request international shipping if it's not available for your country at checkout. Please be aware that any orders for forwarding addresses will not be fulfilled.


  1. Thank You For Sending Me An Angel 
  2. With Our Love 
  3. The Good Thing 
  4. Warning Sign 
  5. The Girls Want To Be With The Girls 
  6. Found A Job 
  7. Artists Only 
  8. I'm Not In Love 
  9. Stay Hungry 
  10. Take Me To The River 
  11. The Big Country