Various Artists - Red Dead Redemption 2: Original Score

  • Sale
  • Regular price £25.99
Tax included.

Catalog #: LSINV225LP
Barcode: 5051083150200


Or please contact us to request international shipping if it's not available for your country at checkout. Please be aware that any orders for forwarding addresses will not be fulfilled.

Presented in collaboration with Invada Records and Lakeshore Records, The Music of Red Dead Redemption 2: Original Score was composed by longtime Rockstar collaborator Woody Jackson and features contributions from a wide range of artists and musicians from around the world, including Arca, Colin Stetson, Senyawa, David Ferguson, Jon Theodore and more.



  1. By 1899, The Age Of Outlaws and Gunslingers Was At An End
  2. Outlaws From The West
  3. Blessed Are The Peacemakers
  4. Mrs Sadie Adler, Widow
  5. Revenge Is A Dish Best Eaten
  6. It All Makes Sense Now
  7. The Fine Art Of Conversation
  8. Banking, The Old American Art
  9. There She Is... A Real City, The Future
  10. Everybody Wake Up
  11. Welcome To The New World
  12. Paradise Mercifully Departed
  13. Doctor's Opinion
  14. Fleeting Joy
  15. Icarus And Friends
  16. Country Persuits
  17. An American Pastoral Scene
  18. Blood Feuds, Ancient And Modern
  19. Red Dead Redemption
  20. The Wheel
  21. American Venom
  22. American Reprise