Tee Lopes - Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shredder's Revenge

(Original Video Game Soundtrack)
[New 2x 12-inch Black Vinyl LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £39.99
Tax included.

Catalog #:


Buying from outside the UK? 🇬🇧

This item is also available at:

( EU 🇪🇺 ) kidkatana.com

Or please contact us to request international shipping if it's not available for your country at checkout. Please be aware that any orders for forwarding addresses will not be fulfilled.

Kid Katana Records teamed up with Dotemu, Tribute Games and Nickelodeon to release TMNT: Shredder’s Revenge OST, a perfect balance between classic TMNT and contemporary tunes.

This edition includes:
→ 2x 12-inch vinyls featuring the 28 tracks in the game
→ 45 rpm vinyl speed for a high-quality music experience
→ exclusive gatefold designed with game-related graphics and glossy 90s finish
→ 8-page booklet featuring artworks and liner notes by game team and artists

Inspired by the music of one of the most iconic pop culture licenses of all time, main composition was assigned to Tee Lopes, the talent behind the music of Sonic Mania and Streets of Rage 4: Mr X’s Nightmare. His musical vision echoes the spirit of the turtles and this specific game specificities: tributes to classic TMNT tunes with a good dose of fun and switching fluidly between 80s/90s electro, funk, rock, and jazzy tunes with chiptune vibes.

On top of that, prestigious guests were added to the line-up. We’re proud to host legends such as Raekwon The Chef and Ghostface Killah from the legendary rap band Wu-Tang Clan, and Mike Patton, frontman of Faith No More and Mr Bungle. They all performed exclusive tracks recorded specifically for the game and the OST.

The full OST will be available digitally as well on all streaming and download platforms upon game release on June 16th.

(Visuals are not final and subject to change)

©2022 Viacom International Inc. All Rights Reserved. Nickelodeon, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles and all related titles, logos and characters are trademarks of Viacom International Inc.

Tracklist :

A1. Mike Patton - Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Theme
A2. Tee Lopes - The Wrecking Crew
A3. Tee Lopes - Jaw-Breaking News!
A4. Tee Lopes - Big Apple, 3 PM
A5. Tee Lopes, Anton Corazza - Mutants Over Broadway!
A6. Tee Lopes - Rumble In The Zoo
A7. Tee Lopes - Inner Peace

B1. Tee Lopes - Turtle Throwdown
B2. Tee Lopes - King Of The Spill
B3. Tee Lopes - Mall Meltdown
B4. Tee Lopes - Roof Running Reptiles!
B5. Tee Lopes, Jonny Atma - Panic In The Sky!
B6. Tee Lopes - Crisis At Coney Island!
B7. Tee Lopes - The Side Hustle

C1. Tee Lopes - Rush Hour Power
C2. Tee Lopes - A Few Screws Loose
C3. Tee Lopes - Dinosaur Stampede!
C4. Tee Lopes - It Won't Fly!
C5. Tee Lopes - Technodrome Redux
C6. Tee Lopes - Clash Of The Outcasts
C7. Tee Lopes - Partners In Slime

D1. Tee Lopes - Cypher Cats
D2. Tee Lopes - The Lost Archenemies
D3. Tee Lopes - Outworld Strangeoids
D4. Raekwon & Ghostface Killah - We Ain't Came To Lose
D5. Tee Lopes - Wrath Of The Lady
D6. Tee Lopes - A Dish Best Served Cold
D7. Tee Lopes, Mega Ran - It's A Pizza Party!