Lena Raine - Chicory: The Sounds of Picnic Province

(Original Video Game Soundtrack)
[New 1x 12-inch Clear Vinyl LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
Tax included.

Catalog #: STS-153


Buying from outside the UK? 🇬🇧

This item is also available at:

( US 🇺🇸 ) shiptoshoremedia.com
( EU 🇪🇺 ) blackscreenrecords.com

Or please contact us to request international shipping if it's not available for your country at checkout. Please be aware that any orders for forwarding addresses will not be fulfilled.

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present Lena Raine’s Chicory: A Colorful Tale companion album The Sounds Of Picnic Province, available on vinyl for the first time!

Intended to “capture the ambiences & low-key mixes of the background music between all the major areas of Chicory: A Colorful Tale,” The Sounds Of Picnic Province is a full-length suite, purposed to be listened to as a cohesive whole as opposed to just a collection of individual tracks. Available on vinyl with new artwork by artist Mochipanko, it perfectly accompanies the 4LP A Colorful Tale soundtrack!


Side A

1. The Outskirts of Luncheon
2. Lost in Supper Woods
3. Peering Into Potluck
4. A Stroll Through the Apple Foothills
5. Indoors at Elevenses
6. Dipping Your Feet in Sips River
7. Stuck in Gulp Swamp
8. Lingering with Seeds of Doubt
9. The Alleys and Rooftops of Dinners

Side B

1. Singing in Teatime Meadows
2. Buzzing Around Feast
3. Under an Umbrella in Banquet Rainforest
4. The View from Dessert Mountain
5. Sleuthing Around Simmer Springs
6. Soaking on Spoons Island
7. Watching the Waves at Brekkie
8. The Distant Dark Forest
9. Coming Home to Luncheon