Lena Raine - Chicory: A Colorful Tale

(Original Video Game Soundtrack)
[New 4x 12-inch Clear Vinyl LP Box Set]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £74.99
Tax included.

Catalog #: STS-138


Buying from outside the UK? 🇬🇧

This item is also available at:

( US 🇺🇸 ) shiptoshoremedia.com
( EU 🇪🇺 ) blackscreenrecords.com

Or please contact us to request international shipping if it's not available for your country at checkout. Please be aware that any orders for forwarding addresses will not be fulfilled.

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present Lena Raine’s original video game soundtrack to Chicory: A Colorful Tale, making its physical format debut!

Chicory was released on multiple platforms to great acclaim in 2021, being nominated for - and receiving - numerous awards in the industry. A genuine player-pleaser, Chicory blended unique gameplay mechanics into the storyline itself, making it an experience that, once played, is never forgotten.

The warm, orchestral blend of folk & electronica music was created by award-winning Celeste composer Lena Raine. Melding perfectly with the game itself, the score to Chicory will take you on the same emotional rollercoaster ride that playing the game does.

Spread across 4 LPs on "Blank Canvas" crystal clear vinyl, the Chicory: A Colorful Tale - Original Video Game Soundtrack release is presented in individual linking sleeves housed in a hardback box, featuring new artwork by artist Matt Cummings!

Also up for grabs is the companion album Chicory: The Sounds Of Picnic Province, featuring a suite of the ambient tracks of the game.


Side A

1. Blank Canvas
2. A Colorful Tale
3. The Town of Luncheon
4. Supper Woods
5. Eyes in the Darkness
6. Not Anymore
7. Potluck
8. Art Academy

Side B

1. Apple Foothills
2. Elevenses
3. Wielder Temple
4. Probably Ancient Evil
5. A Wielder's Duty
6. Just Like You
7. Sips River

Side C

1. Gulp Swamp
2. Mistake
3. Erase You
4. Seeds of Doubt
5. Messed Up Person
6. Letter from the Queen
7. Dinners, the Big City
8. Clementine
9. Teatime Meadows

Side D

1. Caves
2. Grub Deep
3. Her Wretched Utterances
4. Feast
5. Alone with Myself
6. Nobody
7. I Am You

Side E

1. Abandon Me
2. Chicory's Theme
3. Banquet Rainforest
4. Dessert Mountain
5. Song of the Wielders

Side F

1. Simmer Springs
2. Turnabout Squeeze
3. Spoons Island
4. More Than Myself
5. Color Lab
6. Calling Home
7. Brekkie

Side G

1. Brunch Canyon
2. Buried Deep
4. She's Gone
5. The Wielders' Legacy
6. The Dark Forest
7. You're Not Real
8. Just Reach Out
9. Something New
10. Once More Into the Dark

Side H

1. History Against Us
2. Do the Impossible
3. Change Everything
4. The Mountain Top (feat. Emi Evans)
5. The Tale End
6. A Fresh Start
7. This Colorful World