Led Zeppelin - Led Zeppelin

(12" Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £29.99
Tax included.

Catalog #:
Barcode: 081227966416


Or please contact us to request international shipping if it's not available for your country at checkout. Please be aware that any orders for forwarding addresses will not be fulfilled.

  1. Good Times Bad Times 
  2. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You 
  3. You Shook Me 
  4. Dazed And Confused 
  5. Your Time Is Gonna Come 
  6. Black Mountain Side 
  7. Communication Breakdown 
  8. I Can't Quit You Baby 
  9. How Many More Times