Tee Lopes - Streets of Rage 4: Mr X Nightmare

(Original Video Game Soundtrack)
[New 1x 12-inch Vinyl LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £29.99
Tax included.

Catalog #: GS-013-V2
Barcode: 4589753351288


Buying from outside the UK? 🇬🇧

This item is also available at:

( EU 🇪🇺 ) bigwax.io
( US 🇺🇸 ) limitedrungames.com

Or please contact us to request international shipping if it's not available for your country at checkout. Please be aware that any orders for forwarding addresses will not be fulfilled.

The fight continues in Wood Oak City. After the events of Streets of Rage 4, our heroes wanted to prepare themselves for future threats. Axel, Blaze and their mates will start a very special deranged training with the help of Dr. Zan, who built an AI program from the remnants of Mister X’s brain that simulates every kind of danger they could be facing.

Tracklist :

A1 - Corrupted Dreams
A2 - Aerial Justice
A3 - A.I. Supply
A4 - Spotlight Summersault
A5 - Primal Pummel
A6 - Sulfur Empire
A7 - Zero Pressure

B1 - Wings Of Fury
B2 - Stainless Kill
B3 - Blood For Glory
B4 - Ritual Of Battle
B5 - Hell On Earth
B6 - Encore