Joel Baylis - Cassette Beasts

(Original Video Game Soundtrack)
[New 2x 12-inch Vinyl LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £34.99
Tax included.

Catalog #: BSR099

Estimated Shipping Date: Q3 (Jul-Sep) 2023


Buying from outside the UK? 🇬🇧

This item is also available at:

( EU 🇪🇺 )

Or please contact us to request international shipping if it's not available for your country at checkout. Please be aware that any orders for forwarding addresses will not be fulfilled.


A01. Title Theme
A02. Cross Your Heart
A03. Victory Theme
A04. Wherever We Are Now
A05. Kayleigh's Theme
A06. Eugene's Theme
A07. Meredith's Theme
A08. Same Old Story

B01. Shot in the Dark
B02. Face Down
B03. Felix's Theme
B04. Viola's Theme
B05. Barkley's Theme
B06. Like Chimeras
B07. Deus Ex Calibur
B08. Arrow of Time

C01. By the Campfire
C02. New Wirral Park
C03. Jaunty Merchant Tune
C04. New Wirral (Night)
C05. The Mournchildren
C06. Autumn Hill
C07. The Stations Beneath
C08. Archangel Encounter

D01. The Amber Lodge
D02. Into the Caves
D03. Cherry Meadow
D04. Eastham Woods
D05. The Marshes
D06. Mt. Wirral
D07. Night's Bridge Station
D08. Goodbyes
D09. Credits