Barry "Epoch" Topping - About That... Paradise Killer B-Sides

[New 1x 12-inch Translucent Violet Vinyl LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.99
Tax included.

Catalog #: BSR075


Buying from outside the UK? 🇬🇧

This item is also available at:

( EU 🇪🇺 )

Or please contact us to request international shipping if it's not available for your country at checkout. Please be aware that any orders for forwarding addresses will not be fulfilled.

Black Screen Records and Kaizen Game Works have once again teamed up to release Barry "Epoch" Topping's new album About That... Paradise Killer B-Sides - featuring three new songs, vocal tracks, instrumental versions, remixes and piano arrangements and a lot of amazing guests (Fiona Lynch, Kyle Murray-Dickson, Fabian Hernandez, Ged Cartwright, Thomas Temple, MEEBEE and Okumura) - on limited edition violet with gorgeous cover art by José Salot.


• Limited edition translucent violet 180g vinyl
• Original original art by José Salot
• Remastered for vinyl by Christian Bethge
• Includes a 12" lyrics sheet

"Another vinyl? WOW! Who'd have thought we'd be in this position? This is amazing. One of our goals with Paradise Killer was to create a game you could just vibe in. The soundtrack is crucial to this and Barry did a stunning job composing what I am happy to call one of the greatest soundtracks ever. His music is very luxurious. We're very happy that he has had a chance to revisit the soundtrack adding THREE NEW TRACKS as well as remixes and vocal tracks. Fiona is an amazing singer! We're also very pleased to work with our new friends MeeBee and Okumura to bring a new take to one of the tracks. We also want to extend a very special thank you to everyone at Black Screen Records. They are amazing and have been a joy to work with!

Please enjoy this new b-sides album. It is full of ABs (Absolute Belters) and features wonderfully delicious art by the talented José Salot. Thank you to everyone that has enjoyed Paradise Killer and the previous album releases!" - Kaizen Game Works

Paradise is blinking out of existence but we must not cry. The day has not yet finished. There is still music to be played. Listen to it. Let the warm embrace of luxurious sounds caress you as you stand on the precipice of an abyss too dreadful to imagine. Hold my hand again. Repeat that album. Paradise can last forever if we believe hard enough.


A01 Moonrise Rapture (0:43)
A02 About That... (4:39)
A03 Unlimited∞Luv (4:27)
A04 Misunderstand (3:45)
A05 To The Heart [Vocal Version] (4:07)
A06 House of Bliss [Vocal Version] (3:50)
A07 08:00 ~ Another Last Day (0:20)

B01 Leaving [Piano Arr.] (4:40)
B02 Lady Blue [MEEBEE & Okumura. Remix] (3:48)
B03 Christmas With U (4:03)
B04 About That... [Instrumental] (4:38)
B05 Paradise (Stay Forever) [Instrumental] (4:30)


Written, produced and recorded by Barry "Epoch" Topping.

Leaving [Piano Arr.] arranged by Kyle Murray-Dickson and Barry Topping.
Additional vocal engineering by Ged Cartwright.
Lead vocals - Fiona Lynch.
Lyrics by Barry Topping
Saxophone - Fabian Hernandez.
Backing vocals - Ged Cartwright & Barry Topping.
Additional piano - Kyle Murray-Dickson.
Additional guitar - Thomas Temple.

Cover art by José Salot.