Amos Roddy - In Other Waters

(Original Video Game Soundtrack)
[New 2x 12-inch Vinyl LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £26.99
Tax included.

Catalog #: BSR061
Barcode: 4059251448372


Buying from outside the UK? 🇬🇧

This item is also available at:

( EU 🇪🇺 )

Or please contact us to request international shipping if it's not available for your country at checkout. Please be aware that any orders for forwarding addresses will not be fulfilled.

Black Screen Records have teamed up with Gareth Damian Martin to release Amos Roddy's beautiful ambient soundtrack to Jump Over The Age's narrative exploration game In Other Waters on limited edition 180g Sun Yellow vinyl this winter.

The soundtrack comes in a beautiful gatefold sleeve with art and design by Gareth Damian Martin and includes a 12" art card on heavy-weight cardboard, a download code for the digital album and an hard enamel pin.


• Limited edition 180g sun yellow vinyl
• Gatefold sleeve with art by Gareth Damian Martin
• Comes with a 12" art print with additional artwork
• Includes a download code and an hard enamel pin

"In Other Waters is a game about imagining an alien world you never get to see, and Amos's soundtrack is a huge part of that experience, immersing the player in both glittering shallows and inky depths. Putting together the design for this gatefold LP I wanted to capture that feeling of immersion, so it offers a detailed topographic map of the game's reef you can mentally journey across at while you listen, as well as art to suggest the strange forms life takes in this complex ocean." - Gareth Damian Martin

Play as an Artificial Intelligence guiding a stranded xenobiologist through a beautiful and mysterious alien ocean. A non-violent sci-fi story, enter a world of wonder, fear and vulnerability, unraveling the history and ecology of an impossible planet. What will you discover together?


A01 Gliese677cc (00:54)
A02 Pillar Gardens (04:36)
A03 A Drifting Lens (03:10)
A04 Farthest Point (02:43)
A05 The Last Artificer (02:28)
A06 Dusk Slopes (02:39)
A07 Into the Bloom (04:28)
A08 Lost Refuge (00:48)

B01 A Living Oasis (01:52)
B02 The Reef (03:59)
B03 Shifting Currents (03:46)
B04 The Arcology (03:00)
B05 Anomaly (01:42)
B06 New Life (02:13)
B07 Symbiosis (04:21)