Masakazu Sugimori - Murder By Numbers

[New 2x 12-inch Vinyl LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £29.99
Tax included.

Catalog #: BSR058
Barcode: 4059251448365


Buying from outside the UK? 🇬🇧

This item is also available at:

( EU 🇪🇺 )
( US 🇺🇸 )

Please contact us to request international shipping

*Initial pre-orders include a free cute little SCOUT enamel pin!

Black Screen Records and Mediatonic are celebrating Murder By Numbers' first anniversary with a beautiful vinyl release of Masakazu Sugimori's catchy upbeat soundtrack to the puzzle visual novel.

The full soundtrack will be available on limited edition opaque purple & yellow vinyl and comes with a free Bandcamp Code for the digital soundtrack. The artwork features the wonderful characters of the game, designed by the incomparable Hato Moa - creator of Hatoful Boyfriend - with additional graphic design by Dane Baudoin.

Solve Pixel Puzzles to find clues. Use those clues to interrogate witnesses. Work your way to the truth ... and uncover the mystery of Murder by Numbers! Investigate a range of murders across TV studios, glitzy award shows, drag clubs, and more - allset to an energetic soundtrack from famed composer Masakazu Sugimori (Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney, Ghost Trick and Viewtiful Joe).



A01. Honor's Theme (02:16)

A02. Gridmoore Studios - A Case Close to Home (02:27)

A03. SCOUT's On The Case! (02:26)

A04. Turning Tides (02:10)

A05. Scouring the Scene (02:50)

A06. Detective Cross - Justice Takes Time (02:27)

A07. Puzzle - The Unbeatable Duo (02:59)

B01. Crisis Comes (02:28)

B02. K.C. - Artiste Extraordinaire (02:21)

B03. Memories of Dad (02:28)

B04. Puzzle - The Digital Detective (02:57)

B05. A Dark Turn (01:55)

B06. Eccentrics-R-Us (02:28)

B07. Orpheus Theater - Anyone Who's Anyone (02:06)

B08. Puzzle - On The Right Path (02:55)

C01. The Starshine Awards (02:26)

C02. Becky - Center of Attention (01:55)

C03. We've Got Them! (02:01)

C04. Jena - Misplaced Loyalties (02:16)

C05. Magellan's - A Port in the Storm (02:44)

C06. Carefree Days (01:58)

C07. The Only Way is Forward (01:47)

C08. Puzzle - Got Your Back (02:59)

D01. One Story Ends, Another Begins (03:05)

D02. Hypothesis - One Step Forward (01:48)

D03. Lethe Security (02:37)

D04. Mistakes We Can't Erase (03:48)

D05. Puzzle - Towards the Truth (02:58)

D06. The Price of Justice (02:13)

D07. Honor's Theme (Vocal Ver.) (00:47) [Lyrics by Ed Fear]