Chris Christodoulou - Risk Of Rain 2

[New 3x 12-inch Vinyl LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £49.99
Tax included.

Catalog #: BSR039


Buying from outside the UK? 🇬🇧

This item is also available at:

( EU 🇪🇺 )

Or please contact us to request international shipping if it's not available for your country at checkout. Please be aware that any orders for forwarding addresses will not be fulfilled.

Black Screen Records once again teams up with composer Chris Christodoulou and Hopoo Games to release the original soundtrack to Risk of Rain 2 on vinyl. This repress comes in a beautiful trifold sleeve with all-new original artwork illustrated by Italian artist Daniele Giardini. All 20 songs have been carefully remastered by Christian Bethge (Risk of Rain, Deadbolt, Divinity: Original Sin II, A Plague Tale) at RAMA Tonstudio for the vinyl format.

The classic multiplayer roguelike, Risk of Rain, returns with an extra dimension and more challenging action. No run will ever be the same with randomized stages, enemies, bosses, and items. Play solo, or team up with up to four friends to fight your way through hordes of monsters, unlock new loot, and find a way to escape the planet. In his third collaboration with Hopoo Games, Chris Christodoulou returns to the Risk of Rain franchise adding another dimension to the game’s music-verse. This two-hour-long genre-bending release spans from foreboding electronica to pounding progressive metal and features all music from the game and then some.


A01. Through a Cloud, Darkly (02:57)
A02. Risk of Rain 2 (05:17)
A03. Evapotranspiration (05:01)
A04. Thermodynamic Equilibrium (05:19)

B01. Terra Pluviam (07:40)
B02. Köppen As Fuck (05:48)
B03. Disdrometer (06:52)

C01. Into the Doldrums (05:09)
C02. A Glacier Eventually Farts (And Don't
You Listen to the Song of Life) (05:04)
C03. Nocturnal Emission (04:52)
C04. The Dehydration of Risk of Rain 2 (04:59)

D01. Parjanya (02:56)
D02. Hydrophobia (02:47)
D03. Antarctic Oscillation (06:26)
D04. The Rain Formerly Known as Purple

E01. The Raindrop that Fell to the Sky (11:17)
E02. You're Gonna Need a Bigger Ukulele (04:57)
E03. ...con lentitud poderosa (04:48)

F01. Petrichor V (11:27)
F02. Lacrimosum (03:30)