Garoad - VA-11 HALL-A

(Original Video Game Soundtrack)
[New 2x 12-inch Pink/Purple/White & Green/Clear Marbled Vinyl LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £36.99
Tax included.

Catalog #: BSR017


Buying from outside the UK? 🇬🇧

This item is also available at:

( EU 🇪🇺 )

Or please contact us to request international shipping if it's not available for your country at checkout. Please be aware that any orders for forwarding addresses will not be fulfilled.

The VA-11 HALL-A 2xLP vinyl is finally back in stock! After being sold out for over two years, we're excited to announce another repress of Michael Kelly's amazing VA-11 HALL-A soundtrack on limited edition pink/purple/white & green/clear marbled vinyl. Our friends at Ship To Shore and Light In The Attic both have an exclusive variant available, as well.

The repress comes in a beautiful packaging with original artwork by Christopher Ortiz (@kiririn51), Koyorin (@koyoriin), Grey Monarch (@losebetter), Tofu+Beast (@KawaiiMess) and Daniel Leander Goffin (@danielgoffin) and also includes the folded one-sided A2 poster, the 12“ booklet with a fictional *Kira* Miki interview.

The vinyl tracklist was curated by composer Michael Kelly. All songs were remastered for vinyl by Christian Bethge at RAMA Tonstudio in Mannheim, Germany.


• 2xLP Vinyl with a selection of songs from Garoad's VA-11 HALL-A OST
• Limited Edition pink/purple/white & green/clear marbled vinyl
• Includes a poster, 12" booklet
• Also available on 3xCD and as a 5xLP box set with 3+ hours of music


VA-11 HALL-A: Cyberpunk Bartender Action is a booze em' up about waifus, technology, and post-dystopia life. Its main mechanic consists in preparing drinks using the available ingredients, but rather than just following an order to advance through the story, it's up to the player to decide what kind of drink to serve. In short, this is about serving the right drink, and you achieve this by paying attention to your client's rants. Rewards include different events, dialogues and endings.


A1. Hopes and Dreams
A2. Welcome to VA-11 HALL-A
A3. Every Day is Night
A4. Neon District
A5. Umemoto

B1. Karmotrine Dream
B2. Heart of the City
B3. Drive Me Wild
B4. Skyline
B5. A New Frontier

C1. Safe Haven
C2. A. Rene
C3. Base of the Titans
C4. Good For Health, Bad For Education
C5. Dawn Approaches

D1. Synthestitch
D2. Digital Drive
D3. Your Love is a Drug
D4. You've Got Me
D5. Believe in Me Who Believes in You

Music by:
Michael Kelly (Garoad)

Artwork by:
Christopher Ortiz (@kiririn51)
Koyorin (@koyoriin)
Grey Monarch (@losebetter)
Tofu+Beast (@KawaiiMess)
Daniel Leander Goffin (@danielgoffin).

Vinyl produced and distributed by:
Black Screen Records