Michael Bross - Oddworld: New 'n' Tasty

(Original Video Game Soundtrack)
[New 1x 12-inch Clear/Green Marbled Vinyl LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £29.99
Tax included.

Catalog #: BSR001


Buying from outside the UK? 🇬🇧

This item is also available at:

( EU 🇪🇺 ) blackscreenrecords.com

Or please contact us to request international shipping if it's not available for your country at checkout. Please be aware that any orders for forwarding addresses will not be fulfilled.


A01. A.L.I.V.E.
A02. RuptureFarms 1029
A03. Abe’s Moon
A04. Monsaic Lines
A05. Paramonia

B01. Scrabania
B02. The Temple
B03. Shrykull Revealed
B04. Molluck Watches
B05. The Factory Halts
B06. What A Drag
B07. Shepherd Of Odd

B08. Abe’s Moon (Alternative Version)