Alec Lambert - Heaven Will Be Mine

(Original Video Game Soundtrack) [New 1x 12-inch Vinyl LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £29.99
Tax included.

Catalog #:


Buying from outside the UK? 🇬🇧

This item is also available at:

( US 🇺🇸 )
( EU 🇪🇺 )

Please contact us to request international shipping

Alec Lambert's soundtrack to Heaven Will Be Mine is now available on vinyl! All 13 tracks have been pressed onto translucent-with-pink-splatter vinyl and wrapped in an illustrated jacket designed by Alec Lambert with artwork from Mia Schwartz, with spot-gloss details on the cover.

Side A
1. Home 1
2. Oxygen Ocean
3. Plastic To Plastic
4. No Heaven
5. Fog Screen
6. Electrotoxin (No Mercy)

Side B
7. Home 2
8. Terraformer
9. Garden District
10. Cradle's Graces
11. Silly Game
12. Love Story III
13. Joyride