Various Artists - World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King

[New 2x 12-inch Vinyl LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £42.99
Tax included.

Catalog #: 8BIT-8181-2

Estimated Shipping Date: Q1 (Jan-Mar) 2024


Buying from outside the UK? 🇬🇧

This item is also available at:

( US 🇺🇸 )
( EU 🇪🇺 )

Or please contact us to request international shipping if it's not available for your country at checkout. Please be aware that any orders for forwarding addresses will not be fulfilled.

Wrath of the Lich King was more than just World of Warcraft’s second expansion. For the game’s millions of players, its release was a watershed moment in the MMORPG’s then-young history, a defining time that rocketed the game into a new stratosphere of popularity and prestige.

Northrend may be cold, but we here at iam8bit are feeling the warm and fuzzy embrace of nostalgia, thinking back on fond memories of countless icy raid nights. To commemorate this feeling, we collaborated with the folks at Blizzard Entertainment to create a 2xLP worthy of the Frozen Throne!

Inside, you’ll find select tracks from Russell Brower, Derek Duke, Glenn Stafford, Jason Hayes, and Neal Acree unforgettable soundtrack, presented across two records and packaged in album design from seasoned talent Ryan Brinkerhoff. This iam8bit version comes on lovely Crown Blue vinyl. Whether you’re rolling need or greed, we know you’re gonna want this one.

Don’t miss out on this celebration of one of the greatest expansions of all time!


[Side A]
1 Wrath of the Lich King (Main Title)
2 Dragons’ Rest
3 Arthas, My Son (Cinematic Intro)

[Side B]
4 Path of Tears
5 Crystalsong
6 Dalaran
7 God Hunters
8 Forged in Blood

[Side C]
9 Mountains of Thunder
10 Secrets Long Forgotten
11 The Kalu’ak
12 The Eye of Eternity
13 Garden of Life
14 The Culling

[Side D]
15 Howling Fjord
16 Rise of the Vrykul
17 Borean Tundra
18 Totems of the Grizzlemaw
19 The Wrath Gate
20 Angrathar’s Shadow
21 Assault on New Avalon