Seatbelts - Cowboy Bebop

[New 2x 12-inch "Swordfish II" Red + "Red Tail" Purple Marbled Vinyl LP]

  • Sale
  • £22.99
  • Regular price £24.99
Tax included.

Catalog #:
Barcode: 194397876819


Buying from outside the UK? 🇬🇧

This item is also available at:

( US 🇺🇸 )
( EU 🇪🇺 )

Please contact us to request international shipping

The legendary original soundtrack to Cowboy Bebop is finally available on vinyl!

The Bebop crew is just trying to make a buck. This motley lot of intergalactic loners teams up to track down fugitives and turn them in for cold hard cash. Spike is a hero whose cool façade hides a dark and deadly past. The pilot Jet is a bruiser of a brute who can’t wait to collect the next bounty. Faye Valentine is a femme fatale prone to breaking hearts and separating fools from their money. Along for the ride are the brilliant, but weird, hacker Ed and a super-genius Welsh Corgi named Ein. On their own, any one of them is likely to get lost in the sprawl of space, but together, they’re they most entertaining gang of bounty hunters in the year 2071.

Composed and performed by Yoko Kanno and the band SEATBELTS, the music of Cowboy Bebop is one of the signature elements of the series. The energetic jazz-infused pieces rip and roar across the stars and are as indispensable as the crew of the Bebop themselves. This release is pressed on a pair of color vinyl discs matching the iconic personal starships featured in the show - A/B on Swordfish II Red and C/D on Red Tail Purple - housed in a gatefold jacket with printed inner sleeves.


Track List:

A1. Tank!

A2. Rush

A3. Spokey Dokey

A4. Bad Dog No Biscuits

A5. Cat Blues

B1. Cosmos

B2. Space Lion

B3. Waltz for Zizi

B4. Piano Black

B5. Pot City

C1. Too Good Too Bad

C2. Car 24

C3. The Egg and I

C4. Felt Tip Pen

C5. Rain

C6. Digging My Potato

C7. Memory

D1. What Planet Is This?

D2. Diamonds

D3. Mushroom Hunting

D4. Einstein Groovin’

D5. Pearls