Shiro Sagisu - Neon Genesis Evangelion

(Original Series Soundtrack)
[New 2x 12-inch Blue/Black Vinyl LP]

  • Sale
  • £34.99
  • Regular price £39.99
Tax included.

Catalog #: 19658812821
Barcode: 196588128219


Buying from outside the UK? 🇬🇧

This item is also available at:

( US 🇺🇸 )
( EU 🇪🇺 )

Or please contact us to request international shipping if it's not available for your country at checkout. Please be aware that any orders for forwarding addresses will not be fulfilled.

Neon Genesis Evangelion (Original Series Soundtrack) takes you on a mesmerizing journey through the iconic series. This release features songs from the series, including “The Cruel Angel's Thesis (Director's Edit Version)” and “Fly Me To the Moon – Yoko Takahashi Acid Bossa Version”. This edition comes with a pair of 140g translucent blue and black smoke vinyl housed in a colored gatefold jacket with illustrations of the series, and includes a credit insert with comprehensive information about the songs.

Track List

Side A
1. The Cruel Angel's Thesis (Director's Edit Version)
2. Angel Attack
3. Rei I
4. Hedgehog's Dilemma
5. Barefoot In the Park

Side B
1. Ritsuko
2. Misato
3. Asuka Strikes!
4. Nerv
5. Tokyo-3

Side C
1. I. Shinji
2. EVA-01
3. A Step Forward Into Terror
4. EVA-02
5. Decisive Battle
6. EVA-00

Side D
1. The Beast
2. Marking Time, Waiting For Death
3. Rei II
4. Fly Me to the Moon (Instrumental Version)
5. Next Episode
6. Fly Me to the Moon (Yoko Takahashi Acid Bossa Version)