Barry "Epoch" Topping - Paradise Killer

[New 2x 12-inch Translucent Red Vinyl LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £34.99
Tax included.

Catalog #: BSR048


Buying from outside the UK? 🇬🇧

This item is also available at:

( EU 🇪🇺 )

Or please contact us to request international shipping if it's not available for your country at checkout. Please be aware that any orders for forwarding addresses will not be fulfilled.

Black Screen Records and Kaizen Game Works have teamed up to release Barry "Epoch" Topping's vibrant funky synth/vaporwave soundtrack to the open world adventure game Paradise Killer on limited edition vinyl this summer. Barry's incredible soundtrack will be available on double vinyl and comes in a beautiful 80s anime & city pop-inspired artwork by Mizucat with additional art and layout by Kaizen Game Works, Barry Topping and Dane Baudoin includes an A2 Crimson Acid poster and a Bandcamp code for the digital album.

The sounds of Paradise. The music of a cosmic dream. Tunes from another reality. The tempo of the crime to end all crimes. The beat of long dead alien gods. The playlist of the investigation freak. Let the music take you away to Paradise. Feel the sun scorching your skin. Smell unbearably hot concrete. Savour the sweet taste of crime committed on a tropical island in another reality. Remember when we danced along the beach? Along the streets of Paradise? You made me this mix tape on the roof of your apartment block. We stared at the moon. You said you'd kill the moon. I didn't believe you. I was wrong.


A01 Paradise (Stay Forever) (04:30)

A02 GO!GO!STYLE (03:19)

A03 Lady Blue (04:01)

A04 Midori Eyes (03:43)

A05 Breeze With U (04:03)

B01 The Lemegeton Bop (02:29)

B02 Knife & Crystal (02:44)

B03 EGO 24-7 (04:14)

B04 Last Dance XX (04:26)

B05 Sunset Song (03:15)

B06 To The Heart (04:07)

B07 17.00 ~ Under Red Skies (00:31)

C01 House of Bliss (03:33)

C02 Headlights on the Shore (04:08)

C03 8th Street Rose (04:20)

C04 Leaving (04:01)

C05 End of the World (03:22)

C06 Welcome (02:13)

D01 The Plateau (02:44)

D02 The Sarcophagus (04:23)

D03 Temple of Tears (04:16)

D04 Idle Lands (02:40)

D05 Transit [Empyrean] (02:45)

D06 Transit [Perdition] (02:25)



Written, produced and recorded by Barry "Epoch" Topping

Additional vocals by Fiona Lynch

Additional saxophone by Fabian Hernandez

Additional guitar by Thomas Temple

Original artwork by Mizucat

Additional art by Curran "Gigalithic" Gregory / Oli Clarke Smith

Layout / Graphic Design by Dane Baudoin

Copyright Kaizen Game Works 2020