The Velvet Underground ‎– The Velvet Underground

(12" Vinyl LP)

  • Sale
  • £14.99
  • Regular price £24.99
Tax included.

Catalog #: SE4617
Barcode: 9700000050630


Or please contact us to request international shipping if it's not available for your country at checkout. Please be aware that any orders for forwarding addresses will not be fulfilled.


A1 Candy Says 4:04
A2 What Goes On 4:54
A3 Some Kinda Love 4:03
A4 Pale Blue Eyes 5:39
A5 Jesus 3:23
B1 Beginning To See The Light 4:40
B2 I'm Set Free 4:04
B3 That's The Story Of My Life 2:03
B4 The Murder Mystery 8:54
B5 After Hours 2:07