Shopping Cart
Mark Ronson - Uptown Special (12" Vinyl)

Mark Ronson - Uptown Special (12" Vinyl)

Regular price £14.99 Sale price

Compare at £19.99


  1. Uptown’s First Finale (Feat. Stevie Wonder & Andrew Wyatt)
  2. Summer Breaking (Feat. Kevin Parker) 
  3. Explicit Feel Right (feat. Mystikal) 
  4. Uptown Funk (Feat. Bruno Mars) 
  5. I Can’t Lose (Feat. Keyone Starr) 
  6. Daffodils (Feat. Kevin Parker) 
  7. Crack In The Pearl (Feat. Andrew Wyatt) 
  8. In Case Of Fire (feat. Jeff Bhasker) 
  9. Leaving Los Feliz (Feat. Kevin Parker) 
  10. Heavy And Rolling (Feat. Andrew Wyatt)
  11. Crack In The Pearl, Pt. II (Feat. Stevie Wonder & Jeff Bhasker)