Little Richard ‎– The Fabulous Little Richard (12" Vinyl LP)

  • Special offer
  • Regular price £19.99



A1 Shake A Hand
A2 Chicken Little Baby
A3 All Night Long
A4 The Most I Can Offer
A5 Lonesome And Blue
A6 Wonderin'
A7 She Knows How To Rock
A8 All Around the World
B1 Kansas City
B2 Directly From My Heart
B3 Maybe I'n Right
B4 Early One Morning
B5 I'm Just A Lonely Guy
B6 Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On
B7 Baby
B8 Boo Hoo Hoo Hoo