Kate Bush ‎– Remastered In Vinyl IV

  • Sale
  • £69.99
  • Regular price £99.99
Tax included.

Catalog #:
Barcode: 0190295593926


Please contact us to request international shipping


12" Mixes
A1 Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
A2 The Big Sky (Meteorological Mix)
B1 Cloudbusting (The Orgonon Mix)
B2 Hounds Of Love (Alternative Mix)
B3 Experiment IV (Extended Mix)
The Other Side 1
C1 Walk Straight Down The Middle
C2 You Want Alchemy
C3 Be Kind To My Mistakes
C4 Lyra
C5 Under The Ivy
D1 Experiment IV
D2 Ne T’Enfuis Pas
Lyrics By – Kate Bush, Patrick Jeaneau, Vivienne Chandler
D3 Un Baiser D’Enfant
D4 Burning Bridge
D5 Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) 2012 Remix
The Other Side 2
E1 Home For Christmas
E2 One Last Look Around The House Before We Go
E3 I’m Still Waiting
E4 Warm And Soothing
E5 Show A Little Devotion
F1 Passing Through Air
Producer – David Gilmour
F2 Humming
Producer – Andrew Powell
F3 Ran Tan Waltz
Producer – Jon Kelly, Kate Bush
F4 December Will Be Magic Again
Producer – Jon Kelly, Kate Bush
F5 Wuthering Heights (Remix / New Vocal From ‘The Whole Story’)
Producer – Andrew Powell
In Others' Words
G1 Rocket Man
Written-By – Bernie Taupin, Elton John
G2 Sexual Healing
Written-By – Marvin Gaye, Odell Brown
G3 Mná na hÉireann
Producer – Donal LunnyWritten-By – Traditional
G4 My Lagan Love
Written-By – Traditional
H1 The Man I Love
Producer – George MartinWritten-By – George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin
H2 Brazil (Sam Lowry's First Dream)
Lyrics By – Bob RussellMusic By – Ary BarrosoProducer, Arranged By – Michael Kamen
H3 The Handsome Cabin Boy
Written-By – Traditional
H4 Lord Of The Reedy River
Written-By – Donovan
H5 Candle In The Wind
Written-By – Bernie Taupin, Elton John