Kate Bush ‎– Remastered In Vinyl I

  • Sale
  • £49.99
  • Regular price £89.99
Tax included.

Catalog #:
Barcode: 0190295593964

A compilation of the English singer/songwriter's most iconic early work, including her debut album 'The Kick Inside' which contains one of her biggest hits 'Wuthering Heights'. The boxset also sees reissues of her hit albums 'Never Forever', 'Lionheart' and also her 1982 album 'The Dreaming', which was produced entirely by Bush and is often characterized as her most uncommercial and experimental release.


The Kick Inside
A1 Moving
A2 The Saxophone Song
A3 Strange Phenomena
A4 Kite
A5 The Man With The Child In His Eyes
A6 Wuthering Heights
B1 James And The Cold Gun
B2 Feel It
B3 Oh To Be In Love
B4 L'Amour Looks Something Like You
B5 Them Heavy People
B6 Room For The Life
B7 The Kick Inside
C1 Symphony In Blue
C2 In Search Of Peter Pan
C3 Wow
C4 Don't Push Your Foot On The Heartbrake
C5 Oh England My Lionheart
D1 Full House
D2 In The Warm Room
D3 Kashka From Baghdad
D4 Coffee Homeground
D5 Hammer Horror
Never For Ever
E1 Babooshka
E2 Delius
E3 Blow Away
E4 All We Ever Look For
E5 Egypt
F1 The Wedding List
F2 Violin
F3 The Infant Kiss
F4 Night Scented Stock
F5 Army Dreamers
F6 Breathing
The Dreaming
G1 Sat In Your Lap
G2 There Goes A Tenner
G3 Pull Out The Pin
G4 Suspended In Gaffa
G5 Leave It Open
H1 The Dreaming
H2 Night Of The Swallow
H3 All The Love
H4 Houdini
H5 Get Out Of My House