Brian Gibson - Thumper

  • Special offer
  • Regular price £19.99


The Thrill Jockey release of the Thumper Soundtrack on translucent red vinyl is limited to 1000 copies worldwide and comes with a download code for the digital version.

A1 Intro
A2 Triangle
A3 Horizon
A4 Road
A5 Logo Revisit
B1 Select
B2 Omega
B3 Tunnel
B4 Head
B5 Beetle