Arcade Fire - Everything Now (Limited Edition 12" Orange Vinyl Single)

  • Special offer
  • Regular price £12.99


Due for release 9th June 2017. This item will be despatched to arrive on the release date of 9th June 2017.

 Formed in 2003 Arcade Fire have released four albums in ten years. In 2010 Rolling Stone named debut offering

Funeral the album of the decade. Platinum-selling sophomore album Neon Bible debuted at #2 in the UK & USA.

2010’s The Suburbs debuted at #1 in seven countries and is certified platinum in the UK & Ireland. 2013’s Reflektor

reached #1 on both the Billboard 200 & UK Official Chart & was accompanied by NBC special, Here Comes The

Nighttime, drawing 6 million viewers. Over the course of a 14 year career the band have won 2 BRIT awards, 10 Juno

awards, 3 NME awards & a 2011 Grammy for album of the year. In short they are one of the world’s most successful

& revered active bands.

After a hiatus of almost four years on Thursday 1 st June the band announced their return with the release of new

single “Everything Now” & the launch of an album of the same name, scheduled for release on July 28 th . In addition

to premiering the track live on Radio 1 as Mistajam’s Hottest Record in the World, the band also performed the song

live for the first time at a surprise show in Barcelona on Thursday nohjy, ahead of their headline slot at Primavera

Sound. Everything Now was produced by Arcade Fire, Thomas Bangalter and Steve Mackey, with co-production by

Markus Dravs.

The band’s headline slot at Primavera Sound this Saturday comes as part of an extensive tour taking in headline

shows and festivals across North America and Europe this summer. The band’s UK live dates are:

7 th June SCUNTHORPE, Baths Hall

8 th June EDINBURGH, Corn Exchange


4 th July LONDON, York Hall

5 th July LONDON, York Hall

6 th July MANCHESTER, Castlefield Bowl