Various Artists - Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World

[10th Anniversary Limited Edition New 1x 12-inch "Ramona Flowers" Random Coloured Vinyl LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
Tax included.

Catalog #: 7187741
Barcode: 0018771877417


Or please contact us to request international shipping if it's not available for your country at checkout. Please be aware that any orders for forwarding addresses will not be fulfilled.

Three separate colours of vinyl - blue, green and magenta - randomly inserted into assortment. Each colour is associated with Ramona Flowers' hair.

“Scott Pilgrim vs. The World” centers around Scott Pilgrim (Michael Cera) smitten by Ramona Flowers (Mary Elizabeth Winstead), having to battle her seven evil exes who are out to kill him. Interwoven into the plot is a plethora of fictitious music groups acting out the performances of original compositions by real recording artists. Under the direction of celebrated producer Nigel Godrich (Radiohead, Paul McCartney, U2), Beck provided the music for Scott’s low-fi garage band Sex Bob-Omb, Canadian synth-rockers Metric did the same for The Clash at Demonhead (fronted by Brie Larson), Broken Social Scene wrote and recorded for Crash and the Boys, and faux DJ duo Katayanagi Twins were brought to life by Cornelius.

Side 1
1 We Are Sex Bob-Omb - Sex Bob-Omb
2 Scott Pilgrim - Plumtree
3 I Heard Ramona Sing - Frank Black
4 By Your Side - Beachwood Sparks
5 O Katrina! - Black Lips
6 I'm So Sad, So Very, Very, Sad - Crash and the Boys
7 We Hate You Please Die - Crash and the Boys
8 Garbage Truck - Sex Bob-Omb
9 Teenage Dream - T-Rex
10 Sleazy Bed Track - The Bluetones

Side 2
1 It's Getting Boring By The Sea - Blood Red Shoes
2 Black Sheep - Metric
3 Threshold - Sex Bob-Omb
4 Anthems For A Seventeen Year-Old Girl - Broken Social Scene
5 Under My Thumb - The Rolling Stones
6 Ramona - Acoustic Version - Beck
7 Ramona - Beck
8 Summertime - Sex Bob-Omb
9 Threshold (8 Bit) - Brian LeBarton